Hardwicke Circus "Fly The Flag" - CD

On sale
Hardwicke Circus "Fly The Flag" - CD

The new album from Hardwicke Circus out Friday 9th June.


1) Everyday I Find The Luck
2) Bang My Head (To The Rhythm Of Life)
3) True Love & Near Misses
4) Can You Hear Me Now?
5) Rejection Is Better Than Regret
6) Battlefield
7) A Johnny Come Lately
8) The Colour In Everything
9) Our Town
10) Night Train To London
11) It’s Not Over Till It’s Over
12) No More Doggin’