Hardwicke Circus "Fly The Flag" - LP

On sale
Hardwicke Circus "Fly The Flag" - LP

The new album from Hardwicke Circus released Friday 9th June.

Track list:

A -
1) Everyday I Find The Luck
2) Bang My Head (To The Rhythm Of Life)
3) True Love & Near Misses
4) Can You Hear Me Now?
5) Rejection Is Better Than Regret
6) Battlefield

B -
1) A Johnny Come Lately
2) The Colour In Everything
3) Our Town
4) Night Train To London
5) It’s Not Over Till It’s Over
6) No More Doggin’